I’m screwed…

Mom….I can’t do this without crying.  I can’t cry in front of the boys….not on a school night………..how am I ever going to do this?  Without you, it seems I don’t know how to do anything.

cook

laundry

boys’ homework

Christmas shopping

I’m so screwed.  I’m so down these days.  I’m worn out from working so hard.  I miss you to talk to about my day……..

Crap.  Crap.  Crap. Crap.

One thought on “I’m screwed…

  1. Hey Chick!
    I know that you feel like you have a ton of stuff in your plate right now. But…. I know you can get past this thing if feeling that you can’t do it. Because you can!! And I’m sure your Mom would tell you the same. Just say a little extra prayer and ask for the strength to make it thru this hard time in your life. You should talk to the boys and explain to them that you need a little help at home. then teach them how to do their own laundry or whatever else you need help with.

Leave a Reply

