Hi Grandma! It’s me, Alex!

 

Hi Grandma,

Hi Grandma it’s Alex! I miss you, I sometimes come home on the bus and I kind of sigh… Normally I expected to come home and either see you waiting for me, or watching Jeopardy in your room. Know I normally feel alone sometimes when I come home and you are not there… Normally it is Adam who is being obnoxious… I feel really bad because the last words I said to you was “See you when you get home.” I never said I love you, well here it is, I love you and miss you so much.

I really love 5th Grade, it is so much fun, I got to meet so many new people!! The Adventure Club is alot of fun too, I get to play doge ball alot!! I wish you were here to see how much I have advanced in keyboarding and in my school work! I remember the last thing we did together, we were talking in your room watching Jeopardy, with the college kids! I really miss you, I know I keep saying that but hey, if I mean it then I mean it…

Love You and Miss You!

Alex

One thought on “Hi Grandma! It’s me, Alex!

  1. Ok, crying in train parking lot reading this blog listening to the announcement that the trains are running late. Oh don’t you all forget our journey here is temporary. U all will see her again.

Leave a Reply

