First letter….

Dear Mom…..So many times I think that I need to call you.  I need to share my life with you as I always have.  I miss you so much.

So, I’m going to start to write letters to you.  I have to do something to get over this mountain of grief.  I’m avoiding it.  I keep taking detours around that mountain.  I know that’s not the way to do grief.  I learned the right way to grieve when Baby JJ died!  I know better!  But I can’t seem to do it this time.  Maybe because this time you aren’t here to help me……you aren’t here to cry with me…..you aren’t here……

Love you,

Linda

2 thoughts on “First letter….

Leave a Reply

